1 800 222 6872

Lori Williams: Behind the Smiles [Digipak]

Track List

>Deja Vu
>It's Love
>Save Your Love for Me
>You Make Me Feel Alright
>Island, The
>Through Your Eyes
>Behind the Smiles
>Mixed Signals
>It's Safe to Dream
>Song of Praise/It Is Well

Album Notes

Personnel: Lori A. Williams (vocals); Matvei Sigalov (guitar); Tracey Cutler (saxophone); Theljon Allen (trumpet, flugelhorn); Allyn Johnson (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Benjie Porecki (piano, Clavinet, Hammond b-3 organ); Raymond Reeder (piano); Mark Prince, Lee Pearson (drums); Victoria Purcell, Rayshun LaMarr, Lauren V. Highsmith (background vocals).

Recording information: Hands on the Future Studio, Washington, DC; Studio 51, Dunkirik, MD.

Photographer: Roy Cox.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review