1 800 222 6872

Hannah Peel: Awake But Always Dreaming

Track List

>All That Matters
>Standing on the Roof of the World
>Hope Lasts
>Don't Take It Out on Me
>Invisible City
>Awake But Always Dreaming
>Cars in the Garden - (featuring Hayden Thorpe)

Album Notes

Personnel: Tommy McLaughlin (electric guitar, drums); Alex Card (clarinet, bass clarinet); Rees Webster (oboe).

Audio Mixer: Tommy McLaughlin.

Recording information: Coronet Studios, East London.

Photographer: Adam Patterson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review