1 800 222 6872

Carl Verheyen: Grand Design [Blister]

Track List

>Times They Are a-Changin'
>Closing Time Blues
>Distracted Girl
>Beyond My Reach
>Live My Days
>Inatangibles Collide
>Candy Fame

Album Notes

Personnel: Carl Verheyen (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, 12-string guitar, baritone guitar, mandolin, ukulele); Jim Cox (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ); John Mader (drums, percussion); Kat Bowser, Nathan Heironimus (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Mark Hornsby.

Recording information: Sweetwater Studios.

Photographer: Erick Anderson .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product