1 800 222 6872

Charles Xavier: Happy Note Records Sampler 2016 [Digipak]

Track List

>We Talk
>Year's Past, A
>Eye Witness News
>Dreamer, The
>Into the Beyond and Back
>Hollywood and Heaven
>Stomp'n at Round Midnight
>After Hours
>Perfect Mold D
>King Has Come, The
>So Alone
>I Sat Outside There
>You Know You Know
>Christmas Day Is Almost Here
>Silent Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Eric Harrington (vocals, keyboards); Anedra Shockley, Tina Marie Murray, Malcom Lee (vocals); Frankie Blue, Kevin O'Brien, Russell Golub, Mike Fuller, Glenn Feit, Curtis Mathiesson, Barry Reynolds (guitar); Carol Robbins (harp); Sam Riney (saxophone); Warren Gale (trumpet); James Harwood (piano); Richard Larsen , John Harrison III, Hayden Clemente, Terry Rodriquez (keyboards); Jim Xavier, Vinnie Colaiuta (drums); Jackie Bertone (percussion).

Photographers: Charles Xavier; Stephanie Graves Xavier; Paula Xavier.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review