1 800 222 6872

Miko Tolliver: Attack of the Kittie Perm [Digipak]

Track List

>Everything I Do Is So Amazing
>Purple Witch, The
>Who We Are
>Attack of Me
>Right Here
>Purr (Taste It Then Repeat.)
>Door & Hearts
>Ulterior Motives
>Love Is a Gamble
>Heaters & Fans

Album Notes

Personnel: Miko Tolliver (vocals, guitar, ukulele); Dave Pasch (piano, keyboards); Dj Daris (bass synthesizer); Lumba Jack (scratches).

Recording information: London Lab Studios, Redwood City, CA.

Photographer: Brooke Auchincloss.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review