1 800 222 6872

Vultures Vengeance: Where the Time Dwelt In

Track List

>End of the Void (Intro)
>Curse From Obsidian Realm, A
>And the Wind Still Screams His Name
>On a Prisoner's Tale
>Where the Time Stands Stills

Album Notes

Personnel: Tony Steele (vocals, guitar); Alessandro Nail (guitar); Matt Savage (bass guitar, background vocals); Kosathral Khel (drums).

Audio Mixer: Matt Savage.

Recording information: Navy Duty Studio (2016).

Photographer: Carlo Alberto Bianchini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review