1 800 222 6872

Aaron Lewis: Sinner *

Track List

>Sinner - (featuring Willie Nelson)
>That Ain't Country
>Whiskey and You
>Northern Redneck
>Sunday Every Saturday Night
>Lost and Lonely
>Story of My Life
>Stuck in These Shoes
>I Lost It All
>Travelin' Soldier - (featuring Zoe Lewis)

Album Notes

Personnel: Aaron Lewis (background vocals); Dan Tyminski (acoustic guitar, mandolin, background vocals); Bobby Terry (acoustic guitar); Brent Mason (electric guitar, baritone guitar); Pat Buchanan (electric guitar); Paul Franklin (steel guitar); Ben Kitterman (dobro); Mickey Raphael (harmonica); Jim "Moose" Brown (piano, organ, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Tony Creasman (drums); Alison Krauss, Vince Gill, Wyatt Beard, Buddy Cannon (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Tony Castle.

Recording information: Blackbird Studios, Nashville, TN; Budro Music Repair Shop, Nashville, TN; House Of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN; Ocean Way Nashville, Nashville, TN; The House, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Jim Wright .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review