1 800 222 6872

Iron Mask: Diabolica

Track List

>I Don't Forget, I Don't Forgive
>Doctor Faust
>Oliver Twist
>March 666
>All for Metal
>Rebellion of Lucifer, The
>First and the Last, The
>Flying Fortress
>Cursed in the Devil's Mill

Album Notes

Personnel: Diego Valdez (vocals); Dushan Petrossi (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, background vocals); Ramy Ali (drums).

Audio Mixers: Angelo Emanuele Buccolieri; Dushan Petrossi.

Recording information: Buenos Aires, Argentina; Nurenberg, Germany; Stockholm, Sweden; The Iron Kingdom Studio, Brussels, Belgium.

Photographers: Geert Fieuw; Kris Poelmans.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review