1 800 222 6872

Extreme: Pornograffitti Live 25: Metal Meltdown *

Track List

>Decadence Dance
>Li'l Jack Horny
>When I'm President
>Get the Funk Out
>More Than Words
>Money (In God We Trust)
>It (`s a Monster)
>When I First Kissed You
>Suzi (Wants Her All Day What?)
>Flight of the Wounded Bumblebee
>He-Man Woman Hater
>Song for Love
>Hole Hearted

Album Notes

Personnel: Nuno Bettencourt (vocals, guitar, piano); Gary Cherone, Pat Badger (vocals); Kevin Figueiredo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob St. John .

Recording information: The Hard Rock Casino, Las Vegas, NV (05/30/2015).

Editors: Don Wilson ; Eddie Ochmanek.

Photographers: Leah Burlington; Erik Kabik; Debi Del Grande; Paul Blonde.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review