1 800 222 6872

Claustrofobia: Download Hatred

Track List

>Download Hatred
>Blasphemous Corruption
>Generalized World Infection
>My Own Victory
>Greatest Temptation, The
>Inverted Faith
>Metal or Die
>Curva - (featuring Andreas Kisser)
>Falling Apart

Album Notes

Personnel: Marcus D'Angelo (vocals, guitar); Douglas Prado (guitar); Caio D'Angelo (drums); Daniel Bonfogo (background vocals).

Recording information: Norcal Studios, Sao Paulo, SP.

Editor: Ivan Goetschi.

Arrangers: Marcus D'Angelo; Caio D'Angelo.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review