1 800 222 6872

Seputus: Man Does Not Give

Track List

>Fist That Makes Flesh, The
>Downhill Battle
>Soft Palates Rasp
>Desperate Reach
>Top of the Food Chain
>Two Great Pale Zeroes
>Vestigial Tail
>Attrition Tactics
>Haruspex Retirement Speech
>Perfect Gentleman, A
>Wetwork Hangover
>No Mind Will Enshrine Your Name

Album Notes

Personnel: Doug Moore (vocals); Stephen Schwegler (guitar, drum programming); Erik Malave (bass guitar).

Audio Mixer: Seputus.

Recording information: 2012-2014; 2015.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review