1 800 222 6872

Emilio Navaira: Life Is Good

Track List

>Even If I Tried
>I Think We're on to Something
>It's Not the End of the World
>Long as I Got You
>Any Little Lie
>Life Is Good
>Honky Tonk Habits
>There'll Be No More Crying
>I Was There
>Have I Told You Lately
>Hace Quanto He Dicho Que Te Amo (Have I Told You Lately)
>No Es El Fin Del Mundo (It's Not the End of the World)

Album Notes

Personnel: Emilio (vocals); Don Potter, Larry Byrom (acoustic guitar); Brent Rowan (electric guitar); Paul Franklin, Bruce Bouton (steel guitar); Joe Spivey (fiddle); Pete Ybarra (accordion); Bobby Ogdin, Barry Beckett, Phil Naish (keyboards); Michael Rhodes (bass); Eddie Bayers (drums); Terry McMillan (percussion); Dennis Wilson, Curtis "Mr. Harmony" Young, John Wesley Ryles, Louis Nunley (background vocals).

Recorded at Masterfonics, Recording Arts, Midtown Tone & Volume and Sound Stage, Nashville, Tennessee.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review