1 800 222 6872

Captain Crimson: Remind

Track List

>Ghost Town
>Bells From the Underground
>Love Street
>Black Rose
>Let Her Go
>Senseless Mind

Album Notes

Personnel: Stefan Lillhager (vocals); Andreas Eriksson (guitar); Timo Tilli (harmonica); Mikael Läth (organ, drums); Chris David (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jocke Frisö.

Recording information: Crimson Cove Studio.

Photographer: Karin Foberg.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review