1 800 222 6872

Crobot: Welcome to Fat City [Slipcase] *

Track List

>Welcome to Fat City
>Play It Cool
>Easy Money
>Not for Sale
>Hold on for Dear Life
>Temple in the Sky
>Right Between the Eyes
>Blood on the Snow
>Steal the Show
>Moment of Truth
>Plague of the Mammoths

Album Notes

Personnel: Chris Bishop (vocals, guitar); Brandon Yeagley (vocals, harmonica); Jacob Figueroa (vocals); Paul Figueroa (drums).

Audio Mixer: Alan Moulder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review