1 800 222 6872

Goran Edman: Cry of Dawn

Track List

>Listen to Me
>When Right Is Wrong
>Tell It to My Heart
>Light a Light
>Can't Go On
>Building Towers
>Hands Around My Heart
>Life After Love
>Tell Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Goran Edman (vocals, background vocals); Michael Palace (guitar).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Flores.

Recording information: Edman Studio, Stockholm, Sweden; Sound Vs Science Studio, Stockholm, Sweden.

Photographers: Roberto Scorta; Mabel Nunez.

Arranger: Daniel Flores.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review