1 800 222 6872

Dewa Budjana: Zentuary

Track List

>Dancing Tears
>Solas PM
>Lake Takengon
>Dear Yulman
>Rerengat Langit (Crack in the Sky)
>Manhattan Temple
>Ujung Galuh
>Uncle Jack

Album Notes

Personnel: Dewa Budjana (guitar); Ubiet, Risa Saraswati (vocals); Saat Syah (flute); Danny Markovich (saxophone).

Audio Mixer: Robert Feist.

Liner Note Author: Glenn Astarita.

Recording information: Dreamland Recording Studio, West Hurley, Woodstock, NY (01/19/2015/01/20/2015); Temple Island Studio, Jakarta, Indonesia (01/19/2015/01/20/2015).

Photographers: Leonardo Pavkovic; John McGuire; Scott Forman; Tony Levin .


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product