1 800 222 6872

David Arkenstone: The Fairy Garden

Track List

>Gossamer Dream
>Enchanted Cave, The
>Faerie's Kiss, The
>Morning Flight
>Voice of the Wood
>Fire Fairy Dance
>Princess of the Fairies
>Blessing, The
>Garden Fair, The
>Pools of Moonlight
>Journey's End

Album Notes

Personnel: David Arkenstone (guitar, zither, keyboards, percussion); Luanne Homzy (violin); Susan Craig Winsberg (flute, piccolo).

Recording information: Big Blue Studios, Cambria, CA; Rusk Studios, Hollywood, CA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review