1 800 222 6872

Take Over and Destroy: Take Over and Destroy [Digipak]

Track List

>By Knife
>Leave the Door
>Let Me Grieve
>Seperate From the Shadows
>Out of Frame
>Red Ink
>Job Coffins
>Love Among the Ruins
>Bring Me the Rope
>Night Work Begins

Album Notes

Personnel: Alex Bank Rollins, Nate Garrett (vocals, guitar); Andrew Leemont, Bob Hoag (vocals); Jason Tomaszewski (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bob Hoag.

Recording information: Flying Blanket Recording, Mesa, Arizona (01/2016).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review