1 800 222 6872

Sugar Ray & the Bluetones/Sugar Ray Norcia: Seeing is Believing [Digipak] *

Track List

>Sweet Baby
>Seeing Is Believing
>Noontime Bell
>Keep on Sailing
>Blind Date
>You Know I Love You
>Misses Blues
>It Ain't Funny
>Not Me
>Got a Gal
>Two Hundred Dollars Long
>It's Been a Long Time

Album Notes

Personnel: Sugar Ray Norcia (vocals, harmonica); Monster Mike Welch (guitar); Anthony Geraci (piano); Neil Gouvin (drums).

Audio Mixer: Keith Asack.

Liner Note Author: John Hall.

Recording information: Keep The Edge Studio, Quincy, MA.

Photographer: Denise Maccaferri.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product