1 800 222 6872

Jake Shimabukuro: Nashville Sessions *

Track List

>Hemiola Blues
>Man of Mud
>Galloping Seahorses
>Celtic Tune
>Tritone (Excerpt from Byron Yasui's Ukulele Concerto, Campanella - First Movement)
>Blue Haiku
>F Minor

Album Notes

Personnel: Jake Shimabukuro (ukulele, baritone ukulele); Chris Carmichael (strings); Evan Hutchings (drums, percussion).

Recording information: 01/14/2016-01/19/2016.

Photographers: Bruce Omori; Coleman Saunders.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review