1 800 222 6872

Metá Metá: MM3

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Legendary Drummer Tony Allen has described Metá Metá as "the inventors of the new music scene in Brazil." Since their formation in São Paulo in 2008, Metá Metá's unique blend of punk, jazz and post-rock with African and avant-garde echoes has defied all genre labels. MM3, their third album, takes their sound to new heights while also serving as a rallying cry against corruption in Brazilian society and around the world.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review