1 800 222 6872

Oathbreaker: Rheia *

Track List

>Second Son of R.
>Being Able to Feel Nothing
>Stay Here/Accroche-Moi
>Needles in Your Skin
>I'm Sorry, This Is
>Where I Live
>Where I Leave

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Jack Shirley.

Recording information: Atomic Garden Studio, East Palo Alto, CA.

Photographer: Jeroen Mylle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review