1 800 222 6872

Brian McKnight: An Evening with Brian McKnight *

Track List

>Find Myself in You
>Used to Be My Girl
>Shoulda Woulda Coulda
>Only One for Me, The
>My Kind of Girl
>Crazy Love
>On the Down Low
>Rest of My Life
>One Last Cry
>Back at One
>Fall 5.0
>You're Everything to Me
>8 More Seconds
>Brothers in the End


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review