1 800 222 6872

RavenEye (UK): Nova

Track List

>Wanna Feel You
>Come With Me
>Oh My Love
>Out of the Rain

Album Notes

Personnel: Oli Brown (vocals, guitar); Aaron Spiers (vocals); Gunnar Olsen (drums).

Audio Mixer: Warren Riker.

Recording information: Water Music.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review