1 800 222 6872

Liam Gerner: Land of No Roads

Track List

>Debt and Denialville
>Hank and Tammy
>Say I Do
>What Could Have Been
>Rich Man
>Mother Nature's Runaway Girl
>All We've Done
>Ressurection of Henry Box Brown, The
>Window to a Wall
>Son of a Scoundrel
>Land of No Roads
>Grandpa's Hands

Album Notes

Personnel: Liam Gerner (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, banjo); Joel Shearer (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); Lucky Oceans (dobro); Zac Sokolow (banjo, fiddle); Gavin Fitzjohn (trumpet); Eric Lynn (grand piano, harmonium, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ, background vocals); Sean Hurley (upright bass, electric bass, background vocals); Victor Indrizzo (drums, percussion, background vocals); Melinda Morton, Gary Louris , Eleanor Bodenham, Robbie Fulks (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Eric Lynn.

Recording information: Shangri-La, Malibu.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review