1 800 222 6872

Thor & Friends: Thor & Friends

Track List

>White Sands
>Whose Fingers?
>12 Ate
>Slow Prisoner
>Lullaby for Klaus
>Jordan's Song
>New Medieval
>Thirsty Camel

Album Notes

Personnel: John Dieterich (prepared guitar, castanets); Heather Trost (violin, Wurlitzer organ, keyboards, marimba); Raven Chacon (flute); Jeremy Barnes (accordion, organ); Thor Harris (clarinet, organ, vibraphone, marimba, xylophone, bass drum, tubular bells, gong); Sarah Gautier (organ, Mellotron, vibraphone, marimba, xylophone); Peggy Ghorbani (marimba, xylophone).

Audio Mixer: John Dieterich.

Recording information: Sonido Del Norte, Albuquerque, New Mexico.

Photographer: Conor Walker.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review