1 800 222 6872

Winterfylleth: The Dark Hereafter

Track List

>Dark Hereafter, The
>Pariah's Path
>Ensigns of Victory
>Green Cathedral
>Led Astray in the Forest Dark

Album Notes

Personnel: Mark Deeks (vocals, keyboards); Chris Naughton (vocals); Simon Lucas (spoken vocals, drums); Dan Capp (guitar, acoustic guitar); Nick Wallwork (acoustic guitar, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Chris Fielding.

Recording information: Skyhammer Studio.

Photographer: Simon Lucas.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review