1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Crossroads Praise, Vol. 1

Track List

>Amazing Grace (My Chains Are Gone) - Chris Tomlin/Louie Giglio/John Newton
>Not for a Moment - Meredith Andrews/Jacob Sooter/Mia Fieldes
>Our God - Chris Tomlin/Jonas Myrin/Matt Redman/Jesse Reeves
>Revelation Song - Jennie Lee Riddle
>Lord I Need You - Christy Nockels/Kristian Stanfill/Daniel Carson/Matt Maher/Jesse Reeves
>This Is Amazing Grace
>Oceans - Matt Crocker/Salomon Lighthelm/Joel Houston
>10,000 Reasons - Jonas Myrin/Matt Redman
>Blessings - Laura Story
>Cornerstone - Dennis Morgan/Steven Davis

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixers: Scott Barnett; Van Atkins.

Recording information: Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review