1 800 222 6872

Tor Miller: American English

Track List

>Carter & Cash
>Washington Square Park
>Crust Punk Queen
>Rag N Bone
>All Fall Down
>Baby Blue
>Dirt, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Oliver Langford, Ian Budget (strings); Quentin Collins, Cass Lowe, Trevor Mires (horns); Eliot James (percussion, programming, background vocals); George Murphy , George Cook (percussion); Jon Green (programming, background vocals).

Recording information: Eastcote Studios, London, UK.

Photographer: Erica Synder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review