1 800 222 6872

Tami Neilson: Don't Be Afraid *

Track List

>Don't Be Afraid
>Holy Moses
>Lonely - (featuring Marlon Williams)
>So Far Away
>If Love Were Enough
>Bury My Body
>Loco Mama
>Heavy Heart
>Only Tears - (featuring Ben Woolley)
>Laugh Laugh Laugh
>First Man, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Dave Khan (guitar, strings); Delaney Davidson (guitar); Red McKelvie (pedal steel guitar); Ben Woolley (bass guitar); Joe McCallum (drums).

Recording information: The Sitting Room, Lyttelton, New Zealand.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review