1 800 222 6872

Joylanders: Parables

Track List

>Why Don't You Try Jesus
>Leave It There
>Without Grace
>There's No Other God
>I'm Checking Out
>Heaven's Ridge
>I Know Where Home Is
>Come to the Water
>Sunday's Comin'
>Down in the Valley
>Dry Ground
>America, Bless God
>Old Rugged Cross, The
>Now I Have Everything

Album Notes

Personnel: David Johnson (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, fiddle); Jeremy Medkiff (electric guitar); Mark Douthit, Sam Levine (saxophone); Mike Payne, Jeff Bailey , Steve Patrick (trumpet); Roy Agee, Chris McDonald (trombone); Jeff Collins (piano, keyboards); Milton Smith (organ, Hammond b-3 organ); Tony Creasman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Van Atkins.

Recording information: Atkins Crossroads Studios, Arden, NC; Watershed Recording Studio, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Kim Brantley.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review