1 800 222 6872

Justin Rutledge: East [Digipak]

Track List

>Great Ascension, The
>North Wind
>Blue Jeans
>Heaven Help Us
>Almost Gone
>No One Knows
>Old Oak, The
>Hey Little Boy
>Queen Street Lost

Album Notes

Personnel: Daniel Ledwell (guitar, horns, keyboards); Drew Jurecka (strings); Steve O'Connor (piano, Wurlitzer organ); Sly Juhas (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Daniel Ledwell.

Recording information: Echo Lake, Nova Scotia.

Photographers: Melanie Stone; Justin Rutledge.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review