1 800 222 6872

Drakkar Nowhere: Drakkar Nowhere [Digipak]

Track List

>Any Way
>How Could That Be Why?
>Higher Now
>At the Edge of the Mangroves
>In the Eye of Time
>Did It Ever?
>Line, The
>Salutation to the Sun

Album Notes

Personnel: Morgan Phalen (vocals, guitar, synthesizer); Chris Eminizer (flute, bass clarinet); Daniel Collas (piano, synthesizer, mini-Moog synthesizer); Moussa Fadera (drums).

Audio Mixers: Morgan Phalen; Tomek Miernowski; Jake Lummus; Daniel Collas.

Recording information: Capitol Studio B, Los Angeles; Octagon Sound, Brooklyn; Swahn Sound, Solna, Stockholm.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review