1 800 222 6872

BT: Electronic Opus [Digipak]

Track List

>Flaming June
>Somnambulist (Simply Being Loved)
>Ferris Wheel, The (Theme to the Film "Monster")
>Love Comes Again
>Milliion Stars, A
>These Silent Hearts
>Good Morning Kaia
>Forget Me

Album Notes

Personnel: BT (vocals); Jes Brieden, Christian Burns (vocals); Maor Levi, Tenzin D. Samphel, Ngawang C. Samphel (keyboards, drum programming); Richard Devine (programming).

Audio Mixer: BT.

Recording information: Skywalker Sound, a Lucasfilm Ltd. Company, Marin County; Smecky Music Studios, Prague, Czech Republic.

Editors: André Zweers; Craig Garfinkle; Mike Dimattia; Eamonn Noone; BT.

Translator: Stanja Vomackova.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review