1 800 222 6872

JJ Thames: Raw Sugar

Track List

>Oh Lord - (featuring Ben Hunter)
>Hattie Pearl
>I'm Leavin'
>Woman Scorned
>Only Fool Was Me
>Bad Man
>Hold Me
>Don't Stop My Shine
>I Don't Feel Nothing
>Plan B (Abortion Blues)
>Raw Sugar
>I Wanna Fall in Love

Album Notes

Personnel: JJ Thames (vocals, background vocals); Eddie Cotton, Joe Seamons (guitar); Darryl Sanford (strings, flute, piano, Fender Rhodes piano, organ, keyboards); Jessie Primer III (tenor saxophone, baritone saxophone); Kimble Funchess (trumpet); Robert Lamkin (trombone); Anthony Daniels (bass guitar); John "Lanky" Blackmon (drums, tambourine).

Audio Mixer: Kent Bruce .

Recording information: Malaco Recording Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review