1 800 222 6872

Auras (Canadian progressive metal band): Heliospectrum

Track List

>Ripple Effect, The
>Stars Abound
>Cosmic Black
>Dream Elixir
>Chronos Fear
>Infinite Influence
>Solar Pulse

Album Notes

Personnel: Josh Ligaya (vocals, guitar); Eric Almeida (vocals); Aaron Hallman (guitar); Cam McLellan (bass guitar); Nathan Bulla (drums, programming).

Audio Mixer: Anthony Kalabretta.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review