1 800 222 6872

Bone Poets Orchestra: Edge of the Western World *

Track List

>Edge of the Western World
>Walk Into the Sun
>Death Went Dancing
>What the Night Sky Knows
>Golden West, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Christopher Bingham (vocals, guitar); Sunnie Larsen (vocals, viola); Taryn Webber (vocals, cello); Sue Tinney (vocals); Larry Golding (violin); Jay Kenney (piano, keyboards); T.J. Morris (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Jay Kenney.

Recording information: Audio Logic, Seattle (01/2015-06/2016); Deep Well, Woodinville (01/2015-06/2016).

Photographers: Terisa Greenan; Trapper Graves-Lalor.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review