1 800 222 6872

Little Johnny Rivero: Music in Me [Digipak]

Track List

>Mr. LP
>Music in Me
>Let's Do It Again
>Little Giants
>Palmieri, Much Respect
>Africa My Land
>Afro-Rykan Thoughts

Album Notes

Personnel: Little Johnny Rivero (quinto, congas, bongos, talking drum, timbales, percussion); Louis Fouché (alto saxophone); Brian Lynch (trumpet); Zaccai Curtis (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Ludwig Afonso (drums).

Audio Mixer: Edwin Ramos.

Liner Note Author: Stephan Nigohosian.

Recording information: Audio Beast Studios (04/2014-08/2015); M & M Latin Records, NY (04/2014-08/2015); Tedesco Studios, NJ (04/2014-08/2015); TRR Studios, NJ (04/2014-08/2015).

Editors: Luques Curtis; Giovanni Almonte; Little Johnny Rivero.

Photographers: Jason Goodman; Giovanni Almonte.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review