1 800 222 6872

The Meridian: Breaking the Surface [Blister]

Track List

>Rumours of War
>Hero Forever
>Bricks to the Wall
>City of Holy War
>Pure Celebration
>Bravest Face, The
>Enigma Coding
>Meaningless Wrong, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Lars Märker (vocals); Marco Angioni, Martin J. Andersen (guitar); Klaus Agerbo (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jacob Hansen.

Recording information: CB-Studios; Hansen Studios.

Photographer: Lena Angioni.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review