1 800 222 6872

Darkhaus: When Sparks Ignite [Digipak]

Track List

>All Of Nothing
>Last Goodbye, The
>Feel My Pain
>Second Chance
>After The Heartache
>Devil's Spawn
>Lonesome Road
>To Live Again
>Tears of Joy
>Bye Bye Blue Skies

Album Notes

Personnel: Marshall Stephens, Rupert Keplinger (vocals, guitar); Paul Keller (vocals, drums); Gary Meskil (vocals, background vocals); Lord of the Lost, Ken Hanlon, Lada Barta, Jarrod Welch, Lisa Meskil, Lenka Barta (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Jonas Engelke.

Recording information: Chefrock Studios, Hamburg, Germany; Studio Bergstation, Hamburg, Germany; The Garage, Sarasota, USA; The Old Piano Room, Jacksonville, USA.

Photographer: Franz Schepers.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review