1 800 222 6872

Jonathan David & Melissa Helser: Beautiful Surrender

Track List

>Beautiful Surrender
>You Came (Lazarus)
>Find Me
>Outrageous Love
>Gospel, The
>So Much Grace
>Beautiful Jesus
>First Love
>Abba (Arms of the Father)
>Catch the Wind
>No Longer Slaves [Radio Remix] - (remix)

Album Notes

Personnel: Jonathan David Helser (vocals, acoustic guitar); Melissa Helser (vocals); Ed Cash (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboards, programming); Jake Stevens, James Duke (electric guitar); Molly Skaggs (piano, background vocals); Stephen Price (piano); Paul Mabury (drums, drum programming).

Audio Mixer: Chris Greely.

Recording information: Cageless Birds Studios.

Director: Chris Estes.

Photographers: Stephen Hart ; Anna Naphtali.

The ninth album from Jonathan David & Melissa Helser, 2016's Beautiful Surrender is a heartfelt production showcasing the husband-and-wife duo's emotive, literate, faith-based sound. Following up their 2012 effort, On the Shores, Beautiful Surrender is the couple's first full-length album since joining the Bethel Music community in 2014. Included on the album is the track "No Longer Slaves," which won Worship Song of the Year at the annual Dove Awards. ~ Matt Collar


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review