1 800 222 6872

Fred Hammond: Worship Journal *

Track List

>Always Praise
>God Is My Refuge
>Father Jesus Spirit
>Take Care of You
>Lord Is Good, The
>I Sing Hallelujah
>John 3:16
>One Touch
>Let Me Touch the Hem
>Worthy Is the Lamb
>More Love, More Power
>Call on the Name of the Lord

Album Notes

The Dove and Stellar award-winning singer, composer, and producer's first live recording in 17 years, Worship Journal is the follow-up to 2014's chart-topping studio LP I Will Trust. Recorded live in Houston, Texas, the 12-track collection includes the spirited single "Father Jesus Spirit." ~ James Christopher Monger


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product