1 800 222 6872

Noise Pollution: Unreal [Digipak]

Track List

>Breaking Down
>Gone Forever
>God of Sadness
>Hole Inside Me
>Two Faced
>We Can't Forget
>Full of Dreams

Album Notes

Personnel: Amedeo Mongiorgi (vocals); Tony Cristiano (guitar); Chris "Labo" Albante (drums, percussion); Lorenzo "Wynny" Magni (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Ronny Aglietti.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review