1 800 222 6872

Setentia: Darkness Transcend [Blister]

Track List

>Darkness Transcend
>Throne of Thorns
>Beyond Myopic Blame
>Seeds of Death (Departure)
>Seeds of Death (Remembrance)
>Enemy Within, The
>Fruit of Life, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Maxwell Gravelle (vocals, guitar); Jasper Russell-Dennis (vocals); Cameron Thomson, Jagwinder Singh (guitar); Hugo Gravelle (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jagwinder Singh.

Recording information: GSBI, Northcore, Auckland, New Zealand (10/2015-01/2016).

Editors: Jagwinder Singh; Maxwell Gravelle.

Photographer: Maxwell Gravelle.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review