1 800 222 6872

U.P. Wilson: Whirlwind [20th Anniversary Expanded Edition]

Track List

>Roll Over
>Walk That Walk
>Your Last Chance
>Going Round in a Daze
>Who Will Your Next Fool Be?
>Deep Down Inside
>Come on Baby, Go Home With Me
>If You Don't Know How to Act (Your Place Is at Home)
>Made Up My Mind
>Texas Squaling
>You Say You Love Me
>Let Her Go
>I Believe
>Crazy Things
>Rock Me

Album Notes

Personnel: U.P. Wilson (vocals, guitar); Shawn Kellerman (guitar); Jordan Patterson (harmonica); Big Joe Turner (organ); Anthony Gonzales (bass guitar); Eltorro Gamble, Steve Meek (drums).

Editor: Martin Atkinson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review