1 800 222 6872

AZIZA (Jazz Group): AZIZA [Slipcase]

Track List

>Aziza Dance
>Summer 15
>Walkin' the Walk
>Blue Sufi
>Finding the Light
>Sleepless Night

Album Notes

Personnel: Lionel Loueke (vocals, guitar); Chris Potter (soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Eric Harland (drums).

Recording information: Sear Sound, NYC (09/07/2015-09/08/2015).

Photographers: Ulli Gruber; Govert Driessen.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased