1 800 222 6872

Willie Green (Rap): Doc Savage

Track List

>Bronze (Intro)
>Mental Wizard, The
>Majii, The - (featuring Denmark Vessey)
>Lost Oasis, The - (featuring Likwuid/Henry Canyons)
>Feathered Octopus, The - (featuring Open Mike Eagle/Elucid)
>Land of Always Night, The - (featuring Teddy Faley)
>Resurrection Day - (featuring Junclassic/Warren Britt/PremRock & Milo)
>Bronze (Interlude)
>Sargasso Ogre, The - (featuring Billy Woods/Brzowski)
>Man of Bronze, The - (featuring Googie/Henry Canyons)
>Haunted Ocean - (featuring Cavalier/Curly Castro/Lauren Kelly Benson)
>Thousand Headed Man, The - (featuring Armand Hammer/Andy Koufax)
>Phantom City, The - (featuring Zesto/Uncommon Nasa/Barrie McLain)
>Red Snow, Pt. 1 - (featuring Has-Lo)
>Red Snow, Pt. 2 - (featuring Billy Woods)
>Yellow Cloud, The - (featuring Pastense/Skech185)
>Man Who Shook the Earth, The - (featuring Ray Will)


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review