1 800 222 6872

Tchaikovsky: Pathetique; Romeo & Juliet; "The Tchaikovsky Project" / Semyon Bychkov, Czech Philharmonic Orchestra

Notes & Reviews:

Cementing the new relationship with Decca Classics, the Czech Philharmonic embarks on a cycle of Tchaikovsky's Symphonies under the baton of Semyon Bychkov. This first release showcases Tchaikovsky's last symphony, the Pathétique, paired with the Romeo & Juliet Overture Fantasy. Volume 1 marks the start of Decca's first Tchaikovsky cycle for nearly 40 years and future recordings - covering all Tchaikovsky's Symphonies, Piano Concertos, and other orchestral works - will follow.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased