1 800 222 6872

Kayser: IV: Beyond the Reef of Sanity [Limited] [Slipcase]

Track List

>Beyond the Reef of Sanity
>Asphalt and Suicide
>I Sold My Soul (For Your Dream)
>Old Blanket
>Through the Darkness
>One Man Army
>Debris (Of a Dream)
>Silent Serenade, The
>Allergic to Life

Album Notes

Personnel: Spice (vocals); Swaney, Jokke Pettersson (guitar, background vocals); Bob Ruben (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jokke Pettersson.

Recording information: Ladahland Studios, Helsingborg, Sweden.

Photographer: Dennis Camitz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review