1 800 222 6872

Jessica Lynne: Catch Me If You Can [EP] [Blister] *

Track List

>Keep Going
>Headed South
>Drive It Like a Race Car
>Diamond in the Dust
>Ain't That a Shame

Album Notes

Personnel: Jessica Lynne (vocals); Karen Sangvin, Cirke Chérockee (vocals); Larry Beaird (acoustic guitar, banjo); Kelly Back (electric guitar); Tammy King (mandolin, fiddle); Howard Duck (keyboards); Eli Beaird (bass guitar); Steve Brewster (drums, percussion).

Recording information: Beaird Music Group, Inc, Nashville, TN.

Photographers: Barbara Potter; Bill Bungard.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review